School Leadership

David Robertson

Head of School

Ander Monro

Deputy Head of School

Susan Cruikshank

Junior School Principal

Alison O’Marra-Armstrong

Director of Academics, Senior School

Angela Dobbie

Equestrian Program Director

James Blake

Director of Admissions

Thango Vu

Director of Finance and Operations

Hayley Picard

Director of Communications and Marketing

Abigail Thornton-Stalker

Director of Human Resources

Oliver Amiel

Director of Student Life

Alison Galloway

Junior School Vice Principal


Director of Boarding

The responsibility for running Queen Margaret School and making major decisions is shared between our Leadership Team and our school’s Board of Governors.

Board Of Governors

Interested in learning more about Queen Margaret’s School? Contact our Admissions Team.

Contact Us